Announcement and a Review!

So after a lot of work I’ve managed to take the first step into turning this hobby into a real thing. As of this weekend, I’ll be officially providing weekly reviews for Screened, and I couldn’t be more excited for the opportunity to work on a site where I’ve been part of the community for over a year. Since I’m doing that in an official capacity, the reviews I do for them will be hosted over there, and I’ll be linking them in this blog.

This week’s review is Aardman Animations’ The Pirates! Band of Misfits, which is a lot of fun. Even if claymation comedy hijinks aren’t your thing, go give the review a look and justify them putting their faith in me as a writer! And don’t worry, regular features will continue for all four of you who read them.

The Pirates! Band of Misfits review.

About M

Artist, ne'er do well, militant queer.
This entry was posted in review and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

